Ferrets Unlimited Rescue Services
Director(s): Linda Morgan
Cleveland, OH
E-mail: Linda@FerretsUnlimited.org
Shelter is a 501(c)3 organization


Ann's Ferret Shelter & Adoption Inc.
Director(s): Ann Church
Manchester, OH
(937) 549-1960
E-mail: GodessAnn@yahoo.com
Shelter is a 501(c)3 organization


Healing Hearts Ferret Rescue
Director(s): Crystal Walko
Streetsboro, OH
(330) 931-9531
E-mail: hhferretrescue@yahoo.com
Shelter is a 501(c)3 organization


Toledo Ferret Lovers Rescue
Director(s): Julie Miles
Toledo, OH
(419) 779-3502
E-mail: toledoferretlovers@yahoo.com

West Michigan Ferret Connection
Director(s): Dee Gage
Grand Rapids, MI
(616) 447-2978
E-mail: wmfc2001@sbcglobal.net

Greater Chicago Ferret Association
Director(s): Moira Koppe
Lyons, IL
(708) 442-8650
E-mail: Info@gcfa.com
Shelter is a 501(c)3 organization 


Five Points Ferret Refuge
Director(s): Brenda Lea Taylor
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 356-2653
E-mail: FivePointsFerretRefuge@yahoo.com
Shelter is a 501(c)3 organization


The Ferret Villa Shelter, Inc
Director(s): Cynthia & Tom Scheidt
Villa Hills, KY
(859) 341-3390
E-mail: ScheidtC@aol.com
Shelter is a 501(c)3 organization


Ferret Nook Shelter/Adoption Center
Director(s): Kathy and Barry Fritz
Cambridge, WI
(608) 423-3315
E-mail: ferretnook@ferretnook.org
Shelter is a 501(c)3 organization


Oxford Ferret Rescue
Director(s): Claudia W Johnson
Fawn Grove, PA
(443) 350-7245
E-mail: Barnyardtravellers@hotmail.com

Little Rascals Ferret Rescue / Pennsylvania Ferret Club & Shelter

Director(s): Betty Ruth Yerger
Harleysville, PA
(215) 256-1761
E-mail: betty@ferretclub.com


Hide-E-Hole Ferret Rescue, Inc.
Director(s): Barbara Carlson
Pittsburgh, PA
(412) 481-5927
E-mail: rescue@hide-e-hole.com
Shelter is a 501(c)3 organization


PFRA
Director(s): Mary McCarty-Houser
State College, PA
(814) 237-9267
E-mail: mary@ferretrescue.com

Bon Temps Ferret Rescue
Director(s): Brenda Barringer
Cille Platte, LA
(337) 207-2468
E-mail: bontempsferretrescue@yahoo.com
 

For a more complete list, please go to: supportourshelters.org or ferret.org.

Ferret Rescues

Heart of Ohio Ferret Association

& Rescue, Inc.